.

Contact

Sance-Sandelin Consulting and Engineering Ltd.

Lukkarlantie 2
21280 Raisio
Finland


  Tel. +358 2 434 7220

contact@sance.fi


Sance Projects Ltd.

20 Voie Américaine 

44600 Saint-Nazaire 

France


 Tel. +358 2 434 7220

 contact@sance.fi


MANAGEMENT

Kalle Sandelin

CEO, Director

+358 40 502 5666

kalle.sandelin@sance.fi

CONTACT


MANAGEMENT

Antti Nuutamo

Vice President (Sance Projects Ltd), Head of Turnkey

+358 41 513 3783

 antti.nuutamo@sance.fi


FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Susanna Parkko

Finance Manager

 +358 40 661 9222

susanna.parkko@sance.fi

CONTACT

 

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Marianna Mackiewicz

Administration Manager

+358 40 661 9222

marianna.mackiewicz@sance.fi


HUMAN RESOURCES

Terhi Wallenius

HR Manager
 +358 50 374 3034

 terhi.wallenius@sance.fi

 

HEALTH, SAFETY & ENVIRONMENT

Regina Pansin

HSE Manager, HR administrator (Sance Engineering)
 +358 40 834 7499
regina.pansin@sance.fi

CONTACT

 

HEALTH, SAFETY & ENVIRONMENT

Tanja Nuutamo

HSE Manager, Planning Director (Sance Projects Ltd)
 +358 50 598 1141
 tanja.nuutamo@sance.fi


PURCHASING & LOGISTICS

Johanna Hansen

Purchasing & Logistics Manager

 +358 40 688 3413
 johanna.hansen@sance.fi

CONTACT